International Gaming Awards Winners 2014

The 7th International Gaming Awards 2014 is supported and enhanced by well renowned industry insiders as well as gaming clients from all tiers of the gaming world. And the Winners 2014 are …

1. Industry Publication/Portal of the Year: Gambling Complaince

2. Corporate Services Supplier: Skrill

3. Gaming Industry Fair Play Award: 7Red

4. Innovator of the Year: Net Entertainment

5. Outstanding Contribution to Gaming: Dr Lui Che-woo

6. Casino Operator Americas: Wynn Resorts

7. Online Sportsbook Operator: Unibet                        

8. Casino/Integrated Resort of the Year: Crown Melbourne

9. Online Gaming Operator: Cherry Casino

10. Socially Responsible Operator Online: Paddy Power

11. Slot Manufacturer: IGT

12. Technology Provider/Supplier: TCSJohnHuxley

13. Payment Solutions Provider: Optimal Payments

14. Socially Responsible land based: Rank Group

15. Mobile Operator: Redcorp

16. Casino Operator Asia/Australia: Galaxy Entertainment

17. Online Bingo Operator: Mecca

18. Casino VIP Room of the Year: Melco Crown Entertainment

19. iGaming Software supplier of the Year: Playtech

20. Online Poker Operator of the year: PokerStars

21. Slots Operator of the Year: Williams Interactive

22. Traditional Casino equipment supplier: Cammegh

23. Online Casino Operator: Mr Green

24. Casino Operator Europe: Aspers

more from the International Gaming Awards